Crookhill Park Golf Club holds competitions all through the week with the Gents having competitions on:

1 Friday a month during the season and every

The Ladies hold their competitions on:


All closed day competitions are held on Sundays in order to maximise competition entries, these competitions being:

Lady Captains Day (11th June 2017)

Captains Day (9th July 2017)

Presidents Day (10th September 2017)

Gents major competitions  are held at weekends

Winter League (10 rounds over the winter months)

Panther Eclectic (3 medal rounds)

Arsenal Eclectic (3 medal rounds)

Brian Spencer Memorial Trophy (14th May 2017)

George Antcliffe Memorial Trophy (17th September 2017)

Club Championship is a 36 hole competition held over Saturday and a  Sunday   (5th/13th August)

Seniors Championship

Tom Wood Memorial Trophy  – 4 man Texas Scramble (17th July)

Ladies major competitions

George Gibson Cup (22nd June 2017)

Double Diamond Cup

Burley Rose Bowl

Latham Cup

Attenborough Trophy (29th July 2017)

Ladies Championship (5th/13th August)

Corsair Bowl (2nd September 2017)

Mixed major competitions

John Thorp Memorial Rose Bowl (30th September 2017)

Beal Trophy

All knock out competitions are drawn in early April and are concluded near the end of season which normally finishes in October. Matches in these knockouts are arranged on any day of the week that suits the players, with at least one option of a weekend date being offered when arranging each round.

Winners names from each major final are entered on the honours boards in the clubhouse

Leave a Reply